Logo

Effective January 31, 2017, David Sr. will be the sole operator of the barber shop. Please note the change in operating hours below.

Barbers Hours:

David Sr.

Tue-Sat.... 8:30am - 1:00pm

David Sr's 2018 vacation schedule is outlined below.

March/April:
Last day in the shop:Friday March 23, 2018
Return to work on: Tuesday April 3, 2018.

June/July:
Last day in the shop: Saturday June 23, 2018
Return to work on: Tuesday July 10, 2018.

August:
Last day in the shop: Saturday August 11, 2018
Return to work on: Tuesday August 28, 2018.

November:
Last day in the shop: Saturday November 17, 2018
Return to work on: Tuesday November 27, 2018.

December:
Last day in the shop: Saturday December 15, 2018
Return to work on: Wednesday January 3, 2019.

The barber shop will be closed when David Sr. is on vacation.

Closed All Major Holidays.